Käyttöluokkavastaavat 

Mervi Santonen 
Pohjolankatu 42, 67900 Kokkola, puh. 050-356 6331 
mervi.santonen@gmail.com 

Mirva Kinnunen 
Suureniityntie 206, 47150 Raussila, puh.040-5857076 
Mirva.kinnunen1@gmail.com 

 

Käyttöluokkatuomarit 

Johanna Vaurio- Teräväinen, Nurmijärvi 
johanna.vaurio@taikatassu.info 

Nina Malmberg, Siuntio 
040-7322229 
nina_malmberg@hotmail.com 

Mirkka Lehtonen, Vihdin Nummela 
0400-366956  
millitalli@gmail.com 

Päivi Lönnblad, Vihti 
040-7526087 
patuovinen@luukku.com 

Mirva Kinnunen, Kouvola 
040- 5857076 
mirva.kinnunen1@gmail.com 

Marianna Paavolainen, Lahti 
044-956 1832 

Lia Merimaa, Uusikylä 
040-595 5988 
lia@ponitaivas.fi 

Maria Wirtanen, Sundby 
044-7215333 
maria.wirtanen@optimaedu.fi 

Anna Lindberg, Helsinki 
040-5094759 
anna.k.lindberg@gmail.com 

Mervi Santonen, Kokkola
puh. 050-356 6331 
mervi.santonen@gmail.com 

Soila Järvinen 

 
Aspirantit: Nelli Litmanen