Käyttöluokkavastaavat

Mervi Santonen
Pohjolankatu 42, 67900 Kokkola, puh. 050-356 6331
mervi.santonen@gmail.com

Emma Tuominen 
Hallahuhdantie 123, 05720 Hyvinkää, puh. 045 174 4181
emma.tuomin@gmail.com

Käyttöluokkatuomarit

Johanna Vaurio- Teräväinen, Nurmijärvi
johanna.vaurio@taikatassu.info

Nina Malmberg, Siuntio
040-7322229
nina_malmberg@hotmail.com

Mirkka Lehtonen, Vihdin Nummela
0400-366956 
millitalli@gmail.com

Päivi Lönnblad, Vihti
040-7526087
patuovinen@luukku.com

Mirva Kinnunen, Kouvola
040- 5857076
mirva.kinnunen1@gmail.com

Marianna Paavolainen, Lahti
044-956 1832

Lia Merimaa,Uusikylä
040-595 5988
lia@ponitaivas.fi

Maria Wirtanen,Sundby
044-7215333
maria.wirtanen@optimaedu.fi

Anna Lindberg, Helsinki
040-5094759
anna.k.lindberg@gmail.com


Aspirantit: Mervi Santonen, Soila Järvinen